Still in the Game

Just a quick post for today’s results.  It appears that I still haven’t ovulated (due to P4 result), so we’re still in the game.  I go back tomorrow for US and BW to see what the lining looks like.  The only weird thing is my E2 dropped.  I’m wondering if that is because these last batch of patches went on my abdomen (which is pretty skinny) but the previous few were on my buttocks (which isn’t skinny ;))   Also, I only had one on today because I ran out and didn’t want to buy more in case we cancelled.  So, I put the other 3 on tonight. 

E2 = 206, LH=13.3, P4<0.2

Stay tuned.  Hope I’m not putting you to sleep!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elliej
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 08:17:19

    No of course you’re not putting us to sleep! It’s looking good. Hoping that this is THE cycle Nxxx

    Reply

  2. MyTwoLines
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 08:46:42

    I’m glad you are still in the game!! Hopefully the estrogen will kick back up!

    Reply

  3. soulshine
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 10:31:19

    i hope things continue to look good at today’s testings. looking forward to your next update… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

