Picture Update

I’m 8dp6dt this morning and here’s my pee stick result (from 3-5 mins):

Still crampy, and having on and off hunger pains (noticed significantly yesterday), spotting stopped all day yesterday but I had a little pink this am.  This is torture!

I’m telling DH this morning.  It sucks I can’t just be a mushy ball of happy emotion.  We all know too well.  I guess this is a good start as one of my friends (SH) said!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MyTwoLines
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 08:34:24

    Hey super yay!!!!!! First blog I have checked as I’m waiting in customs line and so happy to see good news!!

    Reply

  2. elliej
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 09:32:29

    Wowser!!! That isa very very clear line. A huge difference in just one day. I wold be feeling VERY positive if I was you. Am truly loving that line!!!

    Reply

  3. R
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 09:47:14

    I love that line!

    Reply

  4. LisainSK
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 10:02:16

    Beautiful!! Congrats!! The way I envisioned/fantasized about telling DH was no where NEAR how I wanted it to be either. And that was so disappointing. But the main thing is that the line is a line. Take care.

    Reply

  5. fateofthechocolatechipcookies
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 15:02:52

    That is super super promising! Yay for you and DH. 🙂

    Reply

  6. flygirl
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 18:21:26

    Very exciting that you get to tell your DH today! First day of the rest of your lives! I 100% understand where your head is right now because I’m right there with you. We’ll just have to work through this together…day by day, step by step, one inch at a time.

    Just keep smiling and singing something like the line from the Mary Tyler More theme – we’re gonna make it after all. : )

    Reply

  7. Cassie
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 21:54:32

    Oh my God! I just popped on to see what is going on around here – I missed yesterday’s post…. WOW!!!!! That is no doubt a line. I am beyond thrilled for you!!!! Have you told DH yet? I can’t wait to hear the beta results tomorrow. I’ve seriously got chills – so happy!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

